ALFI Coalition

The ALFI Coalition includes:

Austin Peay State University

Baptist College of of Health Sciences

Barry University

Belmont University

Bitterroot College, University of Montana

Chattanooga State Community College

Christian Brothers University

Cleveland State Community College

College of DuPage

College of Lake County

Columbia State Community College

Columbus State University

Dalton State University

Darton State College

Dawson Community College

Dyersburg State Community College

Flathead Valley Community College

Fort Valley State University

Heartland Community College

Highland Community College

Howard Community College

Inver Hills Community College

Jackson State Community College

Lee University

Lincoln College

Lipscomb University

Louisiana State University Alexandria

Louisiana State University Eunice

McNeese State University

Metropolitan State University

Middle Tennessee State University

Miles Community College

Montana State University Billings COT

Montana State University - Gallatin College

Montana State University – Northern

Montana State University Great Falls College of Technology

Montana Tech of the University of MT COT

Motlow State

Nashville State Community College

Nicholls State University

Northwestern State University

Pellissippi State Community College

Rivier University

Roosevelt University

Sandburg Community College

Southeastern Louisiana University

Southern University at New Orleans

Southwest Tennessee Community College

Southwestern Illinois College

St. Ambrose University

St. Edward’s University

Tennessee College of Applied Technology Dickson

Tennessee College of Applied Technology Hartsville

Tennessee College of Applied Technology Nashville

Tennessee College of Applied Technology Shelbyville

The University of Montana College of Technology